How we verified this directory Candidates for this directory of eBike shops Rancho Cucamonga riders can visit came from OpenStreetMap, the state's archived retailer roster, maker dealer pages, store directories and search, and each address was placed with the Census geocoder. A store is listed only where its own words or a maker's dealer page say it sells e-bikes; repair-only services, online-only brands and unreadable sites are named in the sources, never counted.
City law is from the Rancho Cucamonga Municipal Code. Shops verified September 16, 2026; next check March 2027.
Quick Answer Four stores inside Rancho Cucamonga sell e-bikes, checked in September 2026: Cyclery USA on Haven Avenue, the Trek dealer; Incycle and REI on Foothill Boulevard, REI open latest; and Rider Outlets on Arrow Route. Rattan runs a by-appointment e-bike service center on Archibald Avenue.
The city's May 2025 ordinance bars sidewalk riding, has you walk the bike through City parking lots, and keeps Sur-Ron-type electric dirt bikes off public property.
California counts a bike with working pedals and a motor of 750 watts or less as an e-bike, and South Coast AQMD's Replace Your Ride offers up to $7,500 toward one when a qualifying household retires an older car. The eBike buying guide helps you pick a class first; statewide rules are on the California e-bike law page.
Rancho Cucamonga's 176,675 residents have four doors that sell electric bikes, and each of them sits within about a mile and a quarter of the Pacific Electric Trail. The paved trail crosses the whole city, so your first ride can start near any of them.
The city has also written its own chapter of code for e-bikes, Chapter 10.84. Read it before you buy, because it decides where the bike you choose may go.
The 4 Verified eBike Shops in Rancho Cucamonga
Cyclery USA and Incycle are bike shops, REI adds a bike shop to an outdoor store, and Rider Outlets is a small showroom that also sells electric dirt bikes. If you have not settled on your type of bike, the buying guide narrows it before you visit.
Cyclery USA — 7890 Haven Avenue
Address: 7890 Haven Ave Suite 9, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: (909) 466-5444
Website: cycleryusa.com
Brands: Trek, Salsa, Electra, Aventon
Hours: Mon–Sat 10am–6pm; Sun 11am–4pm
Focus: Trek-led range across commuter, cruiser and mountain e-bikes; sister stores in Redlands and Riverside
The chain's electric-bike catalog runs 83 listings covering 79 models, and Trek supplies 45 of the listings, with Salsa, Electra and Aventon behind it. The three stores share that catalog, so ask which bikes you can see on the Haven Avenue floor.
Aventon's dealer locator tags this store a stocking dealer, and Trek's store page lists the same Suite 9 address. The site also advertises service and repair with a 48-hour turnaround.
Incycle Bicycles — 9110 Foothill Boulevard
Address: 9110 Foothill Blvd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: (909) 483-1991
Website: incycle.com/pages/rancho-cucamonga-ca
Brands: Specialized
Hours: Mon 10am–5pm; Tue–Sat 10am–6pm; Sun 11am–5pm
Focus: Specialized retailer, with new and pre-owned e-bikes sold online
Incycle's online shop runs E-Active, E-Road and E-Mountain bikes and a pre-owned e-bike section, and its Rancho Cucamonga demo sale page lists ex-demo Levo, Kenevo SL and Vado SL e-bikes. That page carries no date, so ask what is left, and compare the e-MTB guide first.
If you live near the trail, it is your closest store of the four, 0.40 miles from it in a straight line. If a map sends you to 9870 Foothill, that is an old listing; the store's own page says 9110.
REI Rancho Cucamonga — 12218 Foothill Boulevard
Address: 12218 Foothill Blvd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
Phone: (909) 646-8360
Website: rei.com/stores/rancho-cucamonga
Brands: Co-op Cycles, Tern
Hours: Mon–Sat 10am–9pm; Sun 10am–8pm
Focus: Outdoor co-op with a bike shop and Tern cargo e-bikes on the floor
Filtered to this store, REI's own catalog showed five electric bikes ready for pickup on September 16, 2026: two Co-op Cycles CTY commuters and three Terns, the GSD and Quick Haul cargo bikes among them. Stock moves, so call before you drive.
The bike shop prices an E-Bike Tune at $360 for members and $450 for everyone else, with a firmware update and diagnostic where the system allows, useful if you bought your bike online. It is the only one of the four you can visit after 6pm.
Rider Outlets — 9047 Arrow Route
Address: 9047 Arrow Route Suite 140, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: (840) 256-6775
Website: rideroutlets.com
Brands: MEELOD, MacFox, CEMOTO (e-bikes); Surron, Rawrr (electric dirt bikes)
Hours: Mon and Wed–Sun 11am–6pm; call to confirm Tuesday
Focus: Small showroom for e-bikes, electric dirt bikes and scooters, with test rides
"We're Rider Outlets — a small team of three riders in Rancho Cucamonga, CA," its About page says, adding that it carries "Surron, Rawrr, NAVEE, MacFox, MEELOD and more" and that you can "Test ride before you buy." Its e-bike collection gives you eight models from $699 to $1,699.
Read the city's dirt-bike rule before you buy here. The store files the Surron Light Bee X under a separate E-Dirt Bike heading, and Rancho Cucamonga bars that kind of machine from every public street, path and park. Only one of its 14 e-bike listings prints a motor rating, and none prints a class, so ask to see both on the frame label.
Ask for the class label on the frame, not the model name. The City's guidance keeps Class 3 bikes off its trails and its code puts every Class 3 rider in a helmet, so the sticker decides where you ride. Vehicle Code § 312.5(c) has the maker's label show "the classification number, top assisted speed, and motor wattage."
For repairs on any brand. Rattan, an online e-bike brand, says its "Service Center is located in 9155 Archibald Ave" and opens on weekdays by appointment at (562) 488-5588, and says it repairs every make. Book ahead: it is a service desk, not a showroom.
Why buy from us, with four stores in town. Every bike in our buying guide ships free to every Rancho Cucamonga ZIP, warranty questions go to our US support inbox at support@redtailebikes.com, and Shop Pay can split the price at checkout. If a bike arrives damaged and you report it with photos within 48 hours, the refund policy says the carrier claim is filed for you.
Some jobs still belong in a store: service and repair at Cyclery USA, or a cargo e-bike whose rack and child seat you want fitted before the first school run.
Choosing between a trail bike and a train bike? In Rancho Cucamonga the class decides the Pacific Electric Trail and the overall length decides Metrolink. The buying guide explains the three classes before you choose; check the listing's overall length yourself against Metrolink's 58 inches.
Read the buying guideMetrolink and Omnitrans — Taking an eBike on Transit in Rancho Cucamonga
The Rancho Cucamonga Metrolink station at 11208 Azusa Court serves the San Bernardino Line and lists bike racks and lockers among its amenities. It sits 2.4 miles south of the Pacific Electric Trail in a straight line, so plan your ride in on streets.
| Your machine | Metrolink | Omnitrans bus |
|---|---|---|
| E-bike with pedals, a straddle seat and a manufacturer-installed sealed battery | Allowed, powered off, in lower-level bike areas | Allowed on the bike rack, or inside sbX vehicles |
| Longer than 58 in or wider than 32 in | Not allowed | No size limit stated |
| Tires wider than 2.6 in | Not allowed | No width limit stated; wheels at least 20 in |
| Three-wheeler, tandem, bike trailer or cargo extension | Not allowed | Not stated; bikes with large carriers refused if hazardous |
| Electric dirt bike or moped | Not allowed | Not stated |
Metrolink's bike policy says an e-bike must "Have pedals and a straddle seat," carry "a manufacturer-installed sealed battery," stay "powered off while onboard" and never be charged aboard. It turns away any e-bike that has "Exceeded 600 lbs. with occupant."
Omnitrans takes "Electric and folding bikes with lithium batteries" on its bike racks, which hold two or three bikes, at no extra charge. "Bicycles are not allowed inside the bus," except on its sbX rapid-transit vehicles, though a folded bike may come aboard if you keep it out of the aisle.
If the train is your commute, check the listing's overall length before you buy. Metrolink stops at 58 inches, and a fat tire over 2.6 inches stays on the platform too.
Taking the San Bernardino Line most days? Metrolink allows folding bikes in its bike areas, but its 32 × 58-inch limit is written for all bicycles and does not say whether a folder is measured folded, so ask before you buy one for the train. The folding guide gives each pick's folded size and weight wherever the maker publishes them.
Read the folding guideTrail Access — The Pacific Electric Trail and the City Park Rules
Ride a Class 1 or Class 2 bike on the trail and keep a Class 3 off it: that is what the City tells riders, and it settles the class question whichever way the rules are read. The City's hours and speed rules for its trails are below.
About 7.5 miles of the paved Pacific Electric Trail run inside the city line, with a separate horse path beside much of it. Each of the four stores sits within about a mile and a quarter of it.
The City's e-bike page says Class 1 and Class 2 e-bikes are "Allowed on bike paths and shared-use trails." For Class 3 it says "Bike lanes allowed, no trails, sidewalks or park paths."
Chapter 10.84 has no trail provision that singles out Class 3, and state law lets a city bar a class from an equestrian or recreational trail "by ordinance," under Vehicle Code § 21207.5(b). That gap is worth knowing if you are stopped on a Class 3, but it is not worth relying on.
The park rules that reach the trail
§ 10.84.020(E) says "No person shall operate a bicycle or e-conveyance in any city park, except on paved paths or trails that are specifically designated for bicycle or e-conveyance use," and bars riding on dirt, grass and fields. Subsection (F) adds that in a City parking lot bikes "must be walked, not ridden."
"E-conveyance" is the code's word for e-bikes, e-scooters and similar devices. An older chapter, § 12.04.010, applies inside "any park, recreational trail, library or other recreation facility owned or operated by the city," closes them between 10pm and 6am, and forbids driving "any vehicle at a speed in excess of five miles per hour."
Ride a City park path slowly, and not at all between 10pm and 6am: § 12.04.050 makes the curfew a misdemeanor and the speed rule an infraction.
Whether the 5 mph line reaches an e-bike is unsettled. Chapter 12.04 does not define "vehicle"; Vehicle Code § 670 excludes only a device moved "exclusively by human power," while § 231 says "An electric bicycle is a bicycle." Chapter 10.84 adopts § 670's meaning of "vehicle," but only for that chapter, and no City reading that settles it was published.
Which Class May Ride Where in Rancho Cucamonga
| Where | Class 1 | Class 2 (throttle) | Class 3 | Electric dirt bike |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| City street and bike lane | Yes | Yes | Yes | No |
| Pacific Electric Trail | Yes, per City | Yes, per City | City guidance says no | No |
| City park, designated paved path | Yes | Yes | City guidance says no | No |
| Sidewalk | No, three narrow exceptions | No, three narrow exceptions | No, three narrow exceptions | No |
Sources: §§ 10.84.020 and 10.84.030 and the City's e-bike page. For a trail commute, that points to a Class 1 or Class 2 commuter.
California eBike Laws — What Makes an eBike Legal in Rancho Cucamonga
Ordinance No. 1039, adopted May 7, 2025, created Chapter 10.84, and no ordinance posted as of September 16, 2026 amends it.
The state layer
Vehicle Code § 312.5 defines an electric bicycle as one with "fully operable pedals and an electric motor that does not exceed 750 watts of power," in three classes, and § 231 settles the category in one sentence: "An electric bicycle is a bicycle."
§ 21213 keeps anyone under 16 off a Class 3 bike and requires a helmet for its rider and any passenger. The California e-bike law page covers helmet ages for Class 1 and Class 2.
The city layer: Chapter 10.84
No sidewalks, anywhere in the city. § 10.84.020(H): "No person shall operate a bicycle or electric bicycle on any sidewalk," except on a driveway, on "Any area designated as a bikeway by the city council," or "To avoid a dangerous situation on the road or an obstacle."
The City's web page gives one combined exception, riding on a sidewalk only "unless a bike lane is not available and to avoid a dangerous situation on the road or obstacle," and leaves out the driveway and council-bikeway exceptions. Follow the code, which allows any one of its three.
Riding rules you can be cited under. § 10.84.020(A) lists "unsafe manner" examples, among them riding against traffic, stunts and wheelies near people, carrying a passenger on a bike "not designed for carrying passengers," and a rider under 18 without a helmet. Subsection (C) allows no more than two abreast outside bike-only paths, and (G) bars using a phone while riding unless it is hands-free.
Sur-Ron and Talaria are named. § 10.84.030(A): "No person shall operate an electric off-highway motorcycle of any model (e.g., Sur-Ron, Talaria, E Ride Pro) on any publicly-owned property," including a "public street, sidewalk, public right-of-way, park, bicycle path or trail, or any other public area open for vehicle or pedestrian travel."
Subsection (B) allows them only on designated off-highway areas or private land with the owner's permission; if you want to ride one, the electric dirt bike guide covers where such machines may run. One panel on the City's page says electric motorcycles "are not permitted in Rancho Cucamonga"; its FAQ gives the same off-road and private-property exceptions as the code.
What a violation costs you. Chapter 10.84 sends penalties to Chapter 1.12, where § 1.12.010 sets a misdemeanor at a fine of up to $1,000, up to six months in jail, or both, and an infraction at up to $100, then up to $200, then up to $500 for repeats within a year. A rider under 18 sent to traffic court faces an infraction unless the minor asks for a juvenile court petition instead.
Helmets and the family rules. § 10.84.040(B) requires a helmet for any minor riding or carried on a bicycle or e-conveyance in a public place, and (C) requires one for every Class 3 rider and passenger "regardless of age." Under § 10.84.060(B)(2), "the parent or guardian may be held responsible for the violation and any associated penalties or fines."
Impound, for minors. § 10.84.060(C) lets an officer take a bike or e-conveyance from an unaccompanied minor whose riding is an immediate danger, release it to a parent who owns it, and dispose of it if it goes unclaimed past 30 days. The City's page sends owners to the police station at 10510 Civic Center Drive, (909) 477-2800.
Buying for a teenager in Rancho Cucamonga? A rider under 16 cannot ride a Class 3 in California, and every minor here must wear a helmet. The kids and teens guide reads the age rules in 51 jurisdictions before it picks a bike.
Read the kids and teens guideWhere to Ride Your eBike in Rancho Cucamonga
The Pacific Electric Trail is your spine: about 7.5 paved miles across the city. Incycle is the closest store to it and Rider Outlets the next.
Foothill Boulevard is Route 66. Incycle and REI both sit on it, and so does the Cucamonga Service Station on this page's cover, a filling station at 9670 Foothill that its Wikimedia Commons record notes is on the National Register of Historic Places. It is a main road, so use the trail for distance and Foothill only to reach a store.
Watch for the green paint. The City began marking green bike lanes at conflict points with one on Base Line Road and Carnelian Street in August 2017, to show drivers where you ride.
Working to a budget? Rider Outlets' e-bikes run $699 to $1,699. The under-$2,000 guide compares what the bikes we sell under $2,000 give you at each price.
Read the under-$2,000 guideeBike Shops Rancho Cucamonga, CA: Frequently Asked Questions
How many electric bike shops does Rancho Cucamonga, CA have?
Four, as of September 16, 2026: Cyclery USA, 7890 Haven Avenue; Incycle Bicycles, 9110 Foothill Boulevard; REI Rancho Cucamonga, 12218 Foothill Boulevard; and Rider Outlets, 9047 Arrow Route. All four addresses are inside the city line; Rattan's service center on Archibald Avenue repairs but does not sell.
Can I ride an e-bike on the Pacific Electric Trail in Rancho Cucamonga?
A Class 1 or Class 2, yes. The City's e-bike page says both are "Allowed on bike paths and shared-use trails," and says a Class 3 is not. Chapter 10.84 itself names no class for trails, so treat the City's guidance as the safe reading. Electric dirt bikes are barred from the trail and all public property.
Can I ride an e-bike on the sidewalk in Rancho Cucamonga?
No, except on a driveway, on a sidewalk the City Council has designated as a bikeway, or to avoid a hazard. Municipal Code § 10.84.020(H) applies that to bicycles and electric bicycles citywide.
Are Sur-Ron and Talaria bikes legal in Rancho Cucamonga?
Not on public property. § 10.84.030 names Sur-Ron, Talaria and E Ride Pro and bars electric off-highway motorcycles from streets, sidewalks, parks, bike paths and trails. You may ride one on designated off-highway land or on private property with the owner's permission, and the City's page warns of citation and possible impoundment on public property.
Can I take an e-bike on Metrolink from Rancho Cucamonga?
Yes, if it fits. Metrolink takes e-bikes with pedals, a straddle seat and a manufacturer-installed sealed battery, powered off, no longer than 58 inches, no wider than 32 inches and on tires no wider than 2.6 inches. The station on Azusa Court has bike racks and lockers.
Where can I get an e-bike repaired in Rancho Cucamonga?
REI lists an E-Bike Tune at $360 for members and $450 otherwise, and Cyclery USA's site advertises service and repair with a 48-hour turnaround. Rattan runs a weekday, by-appointment e-bike service center at 9155 Archibald Avenue that says it works on any brand. Call Incycle at (909) 483-1991 to ask about its bench.
Is there an e-bike rebate for Rancho Cucamonga residents?
The state's E-Bike Incentive Project concluded in December 2025.
South Coast AQMD's Replace Your Ride e-bike option offers up to $7,500 toward an e-bike of 750 watts or less when a qualifying applicant retires an older car, with the check paid to the e-bike shop: one of the 21 on the district's list, none of them in Rancho Cucamonga, or any brick-and-mortar e-bike shop that applies to join it.
So ask a local store first. The city is on the district's list of cities.
Where can I rent an e-bike in Rancho Cucamonga?
None of the four stores publishes an e-bike rental, though Rider Outlets offers test rides. One rental on record nearby is Pedego Upland at 313 North Mountain Avenue, in neighboring Upland, which describes itself as "offering sales, rentals, accessories, and service."
Your next step: choose the bike. Settle the class you need for the trail, the length you need for Metrolink and the budget you have, then compare. Every bike in the buying guide ships free to your door in Rancho Cucamonga.
Read the buying guideMore from the U.S. eBike Directory
Ontario and Fontana border the city, San Bernardino sits farther east, and the state hub lists every verified California city.
-
California eBike Shops | The state hub: every verified store, county by county
- eBike Shops in Ontario | Rancho Cucamonga's southern neighbor, with its own Metrolink stop
- eBike Shops in Fontana | East along Foothill and the Pacific Electric Trail
- eBike Shops in San Bernardino | Farther east, with its own city count
- eBike Shops in Riverside | Cyclery USA's Riverside branch, and Riverside's own city rules
- California eBike Laws | Classes, helmets, ages and where each class may ride
- eBike Stores Near Me | The national directory, state by state
Sources, limitations and how this page was verified
The candidate pool
Twenty names were examined from nine routes: an OpenStreetMap query of the city boundary, which returned seven named places; the statewide August 2026 OpenStreetMap pool; California's archived CARB approved-retailer roster, which lists Cyclery USA and Incycle; the Ontario and Fontana city pools; the Aventon, Trek and Specialized dealer pages; Superpages, the BBB and Velomesto; the Dick's, Bass Pro and Victoria Gardens store directories; a four-prompt AI search panel; and web search.
Fifteen of the names share thirteen street addresses, all placed inside Rancho Cucamonga by the Census geocoder; three online brands share one of them. The other five are Dick's Sporting Goods, whose own directory lists no store in the city; Mokwheel and Pro Bike Supply, which the AI search panel placed here, in Huntington Beach and Newport Beach by their own listings; Kasen, which Superpages lists at a Chino address; and Champs Sports, mapped with no address.
Four are listed and one is a service center. The other fifteen are accounted for below or in the paragraph above.
What could not be counted
| Business | Address | What happened | Verdict |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Competitive Edge Cyclery | 9889 E Foothill Boulevard | Its own Rancho Cucamonga page carried this address in a February 2024 capture and none from September 2024 on; its store locator lists only Upland | No longer published |
| Mark's Bicycle Shop | 9400 Baseline Road | The website attached to it refused connections on two routes; Instagram served a login wall | Could not look, three routes |
| Walmart Supercenter | 12549 Foothill Boulevard | The bike-shop page returned a bot check on two routes, and no archived copy exists | Could not look, three routes |
| Bass Pro Shops | 7777 Victoria Gardens Lane | The chain's e-bike category exists in a 2025 archive, but its live site was blocked and no store shelf is readable | Could not look, chain only |
| Big 5 Sporting Goods | 10570 Foothill Boulevard | The chain's store finder denied access, and the store address tried returned a 404 | Could not look, two routes |
| Fucare, G-Force and Lacros | 9449 8th Street | Three online brands; none of their own sites, Fucare's contact page among them, publishes a walk-in address | No walk-in address |
| Cycling Connection | 7325 Day Creek Boulevard | Its own group page calls it "a recreational road cycling club" | Not a retailer |
| Slow Ride | 12505 North Mainstreet | Returned by a search for "electric"; its Victoria Gardens directory page returns "Page Not Found," and no page of its own was found | Could not look, one route |
The could-not-look rows are counted as neither sellers nor non-sellers.
Numbered limitations
- Cyclery USA's catalog is shared by three stores. Its 83 listings cover 79 models; no per-store floor is published.
- REI's five-bike count is one day's snapshot of a catalog filter, taken September 16, 2026.
- Rider Outlets prints a motor rating on one of 14 e-bike listings and a class on none, so this page cannot say which class each model is.
- The trail mileage is measured on OpenStreetMap, clipped to the city boundary and counting only the paved path; store distances are straight-line.
- The City's web guidance and its code differ: the Class 3 trail line appears only on the web page, and the web page's sidewalk exception is narrower than the code's. This page follows the code and states both.
- Whether § 12.04.010's 5 mph limit reaches an e-bike is unsettled. No City reading was published.
- The CARB roster is a historical record, dated December 17, 2024, of a program that ended in December 2025.
- Replace Your Ride eligibility depends on income and a vehicle retirement; its zip-code checker could not be reached on September 16, 2026, and no page confirmed it is taking applications that day.
- Only one AI engine, a search-backed one, was put to these questions; Google AI Overviews, ChatGPT and Perplexity were not. It placed two stores in the wrong city and missed three of the four counted here.
Source register
| Grade | What it means |
|---|---|
| T1, government | A body publishing its own rule or program: the City of Rancho Cucamonga's e-bike page and Municipal Code; the California Vehicle Code; CARB; South Coast AQMD; Metrolink; Omnitrans; the Census geocoder |
| T2, first-party business | The business publishing it about itself: Cyclery USA, Incycle, REI, Rider Outlets, Rattan, Pedego Upland, Competitive Edge, Dick's, Mokwheel, Fucare, Walmart |
| T2, maker's dealer page | A manufacturer listing a store: Trek's and Specialized's store pages, Aventon's locator |
| T3, third-party listing | An independent source confirming an address or a record, never inventory: Superpages; the BBB; Meetup; OpenStreetMap; Wikimedia Commons; the Internet Archive |
| T5, aggregator or AI output | Never cited as fact. Generates candidates, and records what an engine returned |
References
All URLs accessed September 16, 2026.
- City of Rancho Cucamonga, E-Bike Ordinance.
- City of Rancho Cucamonga, Municipal Code Chapter 10.84, Ordinance No. 1039 (2025); Municipal Code § 1.12.010 and §§ 12.04.010 and 12.04.050; and New Laws.
- California Legislature, Vehicle Code § 231, § 312.5, § 670, § 21207.5 and § 21213.
- Southern California Regional Rail Authority, Bikes on Metrolink and Rancho Cucamonga station.
- Omnitrans, How to Ride.
- South Coast AQMD, Replace Your Ride e-bike option and Jurisdiction.
- California Air Resources Board, California E-Bike Incentive Project.
- City of Rancho Cucamonga, Green Bike Lanes.
- U.S. Census Bureau, Resident Population Estimates for Incorporated Places, Vintage 2024 (SUB-EST2024).
- Redtail eBikes, Trail measurement and candidate ledger, below.
Expiry conditions. Named events age this page: any amendment to Chapter 10.84, Chapter 12.04 or § 1.12.010; the City revising its e-bike guidance; Metrolink or Omnitrans changing a bike rule; Replace Your Ride changing its e-bike option; any listed store closing or moving; any amendment to Veh. Code §§ 231, 312.5, 670, 21207.5 or 21213. Next re-verification March 2027.
First-party datasets
- Pacific Electric Trail measurement, September 16, 2026. OpenStreetMap paths named Pacific Electric, clipped to the city boundary: 7.47 miles of paved path, with a separately mapped horse path; each store's straight-line distance to the paved trail, from 0.40 to 1.21 miles.
- Candidate ledger, September 16, 2026. Every name the nine routes produced, each with its verdict and the words that decided it: twenty rows, four counted, one service center.
Image credit: the cover of the Cucamonga Service Station was generated with Playcut and composited in-house. The building's features were taken from a 2018 photograph by Einbierbitte and a 2020 photograph by AliciaPerkins, both CC BY-SA 4.0.
Verified by Milad Ghobadibeygvand, BScN (Western University, 2014), September 17, 2026. Every figure here is verified against a primary source. Corrections: support@redtailebikes.com.





Share:
Best Electric Bike Philadelphia: 158 Neighborhoods
Best Electric Bike Dallas: 72,309 Blocks Measured