How we verified this directory — Milad Ghobadibeygvand, BScN
To find every one of the bike shops in Burbank, CA, seven e-bike makers' dealer maps were read whole, along with OpenStreetMap, Yelp, Superpages, Google Maps, each business's own website and eight questions put to answer engines. The Census geocoder settled which addresses lie inside Burbank.
To count, a store must sell e-bikes on a page it runs or appear on an e-bike maker's dealer map. A bike shop whose site names no e-bike, a used-bike seller, a sporting-goods chain and three closed shops are named below without being counted. Last verified October 8 and 10, 2026; next check April 2027.
Quick Answer
As of October 10, 2026, six stores inside Burbank sell e-bikes: REI on Empire Avenue, Let's Ride Cyclery, Stotts Bicycles, ART Boutique Cellular, Mybike LA and Redondo E-Bikes, the one e-bike-only store and rental counter. Four more floors stand within 4.2 miles in North Hollywood, Glendale and Studio City.
Pick the class and battery with the buying guide before you test-ride, and read the California law page and Burbank's 2026 ordinance below before your first ride.
Burbank counted 103,533 residents in the Census Bureau's 2024 estimate. The tower on the cover is City Hall at 275 East Olive Avenue, which its National Register nomination says was "completed in 1943," a Moderne building whose tower carries "concrete floral designs topped by a large granite eagle." In February 2026 the City Council updated the city's e-bike rules, and the laws section below walks through them.
The 6 Verified eBike Shops in Burbank
Twelve businesses inside the city turned up on a dealer map, in a directory or in an answer engine's reply. Six sell e-bikes, listed nearest first from the city's Census point.
REI Burbank — Empire Avenue
Address: 1900 W Empire Ave, Burbank, CA 91504
Phone: (818) 847-9509, the bike shop's line
Website: rei.com/stores/burbank/bike-shop
Brands: listed as "REI - BURBANK" on Bosch's dealer map; ask the bike shop which e-bikes are in stock
Hours: Monday to Saturday 10 a.m.–9 p.m., Sunday 10 a.m.–7 p.m., per REI's store page
Focus: an outdoor co-op with a full-service bike shop, 0.3 mile from the city's center point. Evidence grade: brand dealer roster.
REI's bike-shop page says its technicians work on "your mountain, road, hybrid or e-bike."
Let's Ride Cyclery — West Burbank Boulevard
Address: 1819 W Burbank Blvd, Burbank, CA 91506
Phone: (818) 848-8330
Website: letsridecyclery.com/store
Brands: KHS e-assist bikes in stock; 3T, Moots, Surly and Benno e-bikes to order
Hours: Tuesday to Friday 10 a.m.–5 p.m., Saturday noon–6 p.m., closed Sunday and Monday, per its store page
Focus: a road and tandem shop with an e-assist shelf, 0.7 mile from the center point. Evidence grade: site checked.
Under "E-Assist Bikes" the store page reads "We carry KHS Movo step thru," and it adds "We can order 3T Ebikes, Moots E-bike, Surly Ebike, and Benno Ebike." Ignore directories that still print an old North Hollywood Way address.
Stotts Bicycles — North Victory Boulevard
Address: 509 N Victory Blvd, Burbank, CA 91502
Phone: (818) 848-8551
Website: stottsbicycles.com, Electric Bikes
Brands: Cannondale, Pivot, Santa Cruz and X-Lab e-bikes in its Electric Bikes collection
Hours: Monday to Sunday 11 a.m.–6 p.m., per its contact page
Focus: a full-line bike shop 0.9 mile from the center point. Evidence grade: site checked.
The shop sorts its e-bike collection into E-Road, E-Mountain, E-Gravel and E-City / Active.
ART Boutique Cellular — North San Fernando Boulevard
Address: 331 N San Fernando Blvd, Burbank, CA 91502
Phone: (747) 777-3525
Website: artcellular.com
Brands: none named on its site; call first
Hours: daily 11 a.m.–8 p.m., per Google Maps
Focus: an electronics store 1.0 mile from the center point whose home page lists "E-bike and e-scooters sales." Evidence grade: site checked.
Mybike LA — West Magnolia Boulevard
Address: 2918 W Magnolia Blvd, Burbank, CA 91505
Phone: (747) 308-1552
Website: mybike.la
Brands: Trek; Trek's store locator lists the shop
Hours: Monday, Tuesday and Saturday 11 a.m.–7 p.m., Wednesday to Friday 10 a.m.–7 p.m., Sunday noon–6 p.m., per Google Maps
Focus: a Magnolia Park shop 1.5 miles from the center point. Evidence grade: site checked.
Its home page is titled "Trek Authorized Bikes in Burbank | Road, MTB & E-Bikes," and its menu lists E-Bike Tours.
Redondo E-Bikes Burbank — North Hollywood Way
Address: 1012 N Hollywood Way, Burbank, CA 91505
Phone: (818) 350-4414 on Google Maps; the store's own page prints 310-303-3189
Website: burbank.redondoebikes.com
Brands: Aventon, Velotric, Lectric, Urtopia, Freego, Vonax and Bulls, by its Burbank page
Hours: Tuesday to Sunday 10 a.m.–6 p.m., closed Monday
Focus: an e-bike-only store 1.9 miles from the center point, also listed on Aventon's and Velotric's dealer maps. Evidence grade: site checked.
The store's page says "You can rent e‑bikes by the hour or day," which lets you try an e-bike for an afternoon before you buy one.
Also in Burbank, named and not counted.
- A bike shop whose site names no e-bike: Burbank Bike Shop at 4400 W Victory Blvd. Its one-page site names no e-bike, and Specialized's map lists it without the Turbo e-bike mark. Two answer engines said it stocks Dahon folding e-bikes, so call (818) 848-6177 and ask.
- A used-bike seller: Al's Re-Cycles at 1213 W Magnolia Blvd, per Google Maps. Its site sells used bicycles, parts and repairs and names no e-bike.
- A sporting-goods chain: Big 5 Sporting Goods at 510 N Victory Blvd, which names no e-bike.
- Closed: Go Green Bicycles on East Alameda Avenue, the Pure Cycles showroom at 713 N Victory Blvd and Burn Cycle on South Victory Boulevard, each marked permanently closed on Google Maps.
Plan a Monday visit around four of the six. Let's Ride Cyclery and Redondo E-Bikes both close on Mondays, and Let's Ride closes Sundays too, while REI, Stotts, ART Boutique Cellular and Mybike are open every day of the week.
Test-riding on Hollywood Way or Victory Boulevard this weekend? The buying guide narrows the choice to four decisions, starting with how you will ride and which class fits, and gives test rides and warranty a section of their own; every bike it recommends ships free to Burbank.
Read the buying guideNear Burbank — eBike Shops in North Hollywood, Glendale and Studio City
Every nearby shop on the dealer maps, directories and answer engines was read out to 5 straight-line miles from the Census Gazetteer point. Four more e-bike floors stand inside that ring, the nearest 3.4 miles away in North Hollywood, part of Los Angeles.
Metropolis Bikes — North Hollywood
Address: 4660 Lankershim Blvd, North Hollywood, CA 91602
Phone: (818) 506-8144
Hours: Tuesday to Thursday 11 a.m.–6 p.m., Friday and Saturday 11 a.m.–5 p.m., Sunday noon–5 p.m., closed Monday, per Google Maps
Focus: its own site offers "bike sales (including Pedego® electric bikes)." 3.4 straight-line miles away. Evidence grade: site checked.
Bent Up Cycles — North Hollywood
Address: 11522 Burbank Blvd, North Hollywood, CA 91601
Phone: (818) 358-2740
Focus: listed as "BENT UP CYCLES, INC." on Bosch's dealer map; the recumbent maker Bacchetta shares the address. 3.5 straight-line miles away. Evidence grade: brand dealer roster.
Backroad Bicycles — Glendale
Address: 1123 N Pacific Ave, Glendale, CA 91202
Phone: (818) 696-2058
Hours: Tuesday to Friday 11 a.m.–6 p.m., Saturday and Sunday 11 a.m.–5 p.m., closed Monday, per Google Maps
Focus: Velotric's dealer map lists "Backroad Bicycles - Glendale" as a sales dealer. 4.0 straight-line miles away. Evidence grade: brand dealer roster.
C Street Bikes — Studio City
Address: 3717 Cahuenga Blvd, Studio City, CA 91604
Phone: (818) 980-7456
Hours: Tuesday to Saturday 11 a.m.–6 p.m., closed Sunday and Monday, per Google Maps
Focus: its own site files an E-bikes section among its demo bikes, and Bosch's dealer map lists "C STREET BIKES." 4.2 straight-line miles away. Evidence grade: site checked.
Read and not counted, within 5 miles:
- Not at the listed address: Glendale Cycles (3.0 miles) and Van's Cyclery (3.0).
- No page naming e-bikes: G K Bicycles in North Hollywood (4.0) and Studio Cycle Company (4.9).
- Rentals or mobile repair, with no store: Silver Lake Electric Bikes (4.2), Spokes'n Stuff in Griffith Park (4.4) and Lacrescenta Mobile Cycle Services (4.9).
- Something other than a bike store: VECTOR ELECTRONIC (4.1), on Bosch's map, makes electronics, and Starter Cycles in Glendale (2.4) repairs motorcycles.
Sunland Bike Shop (4.9) publishes a near-empty website, so call before you drive.
Metro, Metrolink and the BikeStop — Taking Your eBike Through Burbank
Three Metrolink stations carry Burbank's name, and Metro's trains and buses each set their own e-bike line.
Metrolink at Downtown Burbank. The station at 201 N. Front St., 1.1 miles from the city's center point, serves the Antelope Valley and Ventura County lines. Its page lists a "Secured bike area."
The BikeStop. The City's Bike Burbank page calls the BikeStop "a high-capacity indoor bicycle parking facility located at the Downtown Burbank Metrolink Station." It lists "FREE to Use" and "40 Bicycle Parking Spaces," and "Registration is required"; call (818) 238-5290.
The same Bike Burbank page says "The Burbank Airport North Metrolink Station has six bicycle lockers available for rent," free to use once you register.
On the train. Metrolink's bike rules admit "Electric bicycles with pedals and manufacturer-installed sealed batteries," no larger than "32 inches wide x 58 inches long," with a "Maximum tire width: 2.6 inches." Power the battery off and never charge it aboard.
Metro. On Metro rail, "Electric bicycles are allowed if they are the size of a regular bike and are subject to safety inspection by security personnel," Metro's biking page says. Its buses are stricter: "Motorized bicycles or any bicycle over 55 pounds cannot be accommodated on Metro bus bike racks."
BurbankBus's Orange route, the City's transit page says, links Hollywood Burbank Airport, the Burbank Airport - South Metrolink station and North Hollywood Station on the Metro Red Line.
Register for the BikeStop before the first commute. The City grants access only after it has your user agreement.
Planning to fold it onto a Ventura County train? The folding guide is built around the folded box size, the number to hold against Metrolink's 32-by-58-inch limit, and every folder it picks ships free to Burbank.
Compare folding e-bikesThe Chandler Bike Path, Stough Canyon and the River Paths
Burbank's riding splits three ways: a paved median path, fire roads up the Verdugo Mountains, and river-district dirt paths closed to bikes.
The Chandler Bikeway
The city code defines the Chandler Bikeway in § 4-1-703(C) as "the entire area between the curbs of the median of Chandler Boulevard between Mariposa Street and the City boundary with the City of Los Angeles." Smoking is banned on it.
The City's riding-location table names Chandler as its example of a Class 1 bike path and marks Class 1, 2 and 3 e-bikes "Yes" there. The 2024 bike map marks it as the "Chandler Bikepath."
Stough Canyon and the Verdugo fire roads
From the Stough Canyon Nature Center at 2300 Walnut Ave, Visit Burbank describes "A 6.7 mile loop that leads to Verdugo Peak" and says "Hiking and mountain biking are permitted on the fire roads. The smaller trails are for hiking only," from sunrise to sunset.
Burbank's § 6-1-2802(B) lets an e-bike go "where a standard bicycle is permitted," so you may take one up the fire roads but not onto the narrow hiking trails.
The equestrian paths and the Mariposa Street Bridge
Under § 6-1-2802(J), no bicycle or e-bike may use "an equestrian path, defined as dirt, gravel, or decomposed granite paths between Alameda Avenue and the Los Angeles River." The Mariposa Street Bridge over the river goes further: § 6-1-2805 says "No person shall ride, walk or carry a bicycle, electric bicycle, or electric mobility device on the Bridge."
Even pushing your bike over the Mariposa Street Bridge breaks the code. It is for horses and people on foot, so plan another river crossing.
Heading up the Stough Canyon fire road to Verdugo Peak? The electric mountain bike guide opens with the spec that decides where you may legally ride, and each pick ships free to Burbank.
See the e-MTB picksCalifornia and Burbank eBike Laws — What Makes an eBike Legal in Burbank
The state sets the classes and the age line. Burbank's Ordinance 26-4,038, adopted February 24, 2026, amended Article 28 of the city code to use those classes, list places closed to bicycles and e-bikes, and set tiered fines.
The state's definition and classes
California's Vehicle Code § 312.5(a) defines an e-bike as a bicycle with "fully operable pedals and an electric motor that does not exceed 750 watts of power."
| Class | Motor help | Assist stops at | Rider |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Only while pedaling | 20 mph | Any age; helmet under 18 |
| 2 | Pedaling or throttle | 20 mph | Any age; helmet under 18 |
| 3 | Only while pedaling; speedometer | 28 mph | 16 and up; every rider in a helmet |
Before you pay, read the permanent label that § 312.5(c) requires, showing "the classification number, top assisted speed, and motor wattage."
Because a legal e-bike "is not a motor vehicle" under § 24016(b), it needs no license, registration or plate. Section 21213 bars riders under 16 from Class 3, and § 21212 puts every rider under 18 in "a properly fitted and fastened bicycle helmet."
Burbank's definition, and the watt where it differs
Burbank's § 6-1-2801 defines an electric bicycle as one with "an electric motor of less than seven hundred fifty (750) watts." The state's § 312.5(a) says a motor "that does not exceed 750 watts of power."
The two texts part at exactly 750 watts: a motor labeled 750 W meets the words of § 312.5(a) and not those of § 6-1-2801. To meet both, buy a bike whose label reads below 750.
Where Ordinance 26-4,038 lets you ride
- Bike lanes and paths: § 6-1-2802(B) says nothing in the section "shall be deemed to prohibit operation of any electric bicycle upon any bicycle path, bicycle trail, bicycle lane, or any other location where a standard bicycle is permitted."
- Downtown sidewalks: subsection (E) bars bicycles and e-bikes from "the sidewalk in the Downtown District," the quadrant from First Street to Third Street and Magnolia Boulevard to Verdugo Avenue.
- Every other sidewalk: under (F), you "shall yield the right-of-way to any pedestrian" and give "an audible signal" before passing on the left.
- City property: (D) bars riding in City-owned lots, garages, fields, courts and gyms, or where signs prohibit it.
- Speed and care: (I) caps you at "the posted speed limit in any public area," and (G) bars riding "in an unsafe manner."
- Passengers: under (N), a rider under 16 may not carry anyone, "regardless of the device’s capacity or ability to do so."
The City's electric mobility devices page adds that "shared use mobility scooters and bicycles are not permitted in Burbank."
What a violation costs
Breaking the city's own rules brings an administrative citation under § 6-1-2803(B): "one hundred twenty-five dollars ($125)" for a first offense, $250 for a second within 12 months and $500 for each one after. Parents are "jointly and severally liable" for a minor's fine, or a juvenile may be offered a diversion safety program.
For a violation of the Vehicle Code, § 6-1-2803(A) says punishment can reach "imprisonment in the county jail for up to six months, a fine not exceeding $1,000, or both." The state's § 40000.1 makes a Vehicle Code violation an infraction "Except as otherwise provided," and § 42001 caps an infraction fine at "one hundred dollars ($100)," then $200 and $250 within a year. The two texts disagree.
What changes on January 1, 2027
Both bills were chaptered on September 30, 2026 as non-urgency statutes, so under the California Constitution's Article IV, § 8 they take effect on January 1, 2027. Starting January 1, 2027, AB 2346, Chapter 842, sets a prima facie limit of 10 miles per hour on a sidewalk, which reaches every Burbank sidewalk outside downtown.
AB 2346's new § 21214.8 also lets a city set "a speed limit on a bicycle path of 15 or 20 miles per hour" by ordinance, so any limit on the Chandler Bikeway would come from the City Council. From January 1, 2027, SB 1167, Chapter 846, bars selling or labeling "A vehicle with motor power of more than 750 watts" as an e-bike.
Before your first Burbank ride: stay off downtown sidewalks between First and Third streets, cross the river somewhere other than Mariposa Street, keep Class 3 for riders 16 and up, and put a helmet on every rider under 18.
Buying a first e-bike for a Burbank teenager? The first-bike guide starts from four numbers, then translates Class 1, 2 and 3 into where each may go, and its picks ship free to Burbank.
Start with the first-bike guideWhere to Ride Your eBike in Burbank
Every class may use the street, where § 21200 gives you "all the rights" of a driver.
Your Burbank riding checklist
- Read the wattage on the label: Burbank's definition stops below 750 W.
- Walk your bike on downtown sidewalks, First to Third Street.
- Weigh the bike before relying on a Metro bus rack, which stops at 55 pounds.
- Send the BikeStop user agreement before your first Metrolink commute.
- Ride the Stough Canyon fire roads, never the narrow hiking trails.
- Keep off the river-district dirt paths and the Mariposa Street Bridge.
Lessons and rebates
Rusty Riders. The City runs Rusty Riders, a class for adults "who haven't ridden a bike in a long time," and its topics include "introduction to e-bikes." The last session on the Bike Burbank page ended October 3, so check burbankparks.com for the next one.
Burbank Water and Power. BWP's residential rebate list offers a "Rebate for Purchasing a Used Electric Vehicle" and names no e-bike rebate.
South Coast AQMD. Burbank appears on the district's jurisdiction list, and its Replace Your Ride program lets owners who meet "the income and vehicle requirements" choose "an e-Bike" instead of a car. Its e-bike page says "the program will cover up to $7,500" toward a bike with "a motor rating of 750W or less," and you surrender the old vehicle.
None of its 21 participating shops is in Burbank, but it invites "any brick-and-mortar e-Bike shop that would like to become an approved e-Bike shop," so ask one of the six.
Why buy from us instead
If the bike you want is on none of the ten floors, Redtail's shipping policy offers "free shipping on every electric bike within the contiguous United States," Burbank addresses included.
Report transit damage within 48 hours and, under How Buying Works, "we file the carrier claim for you"; for a bike that will not power on or charge, the refund policy says "we coordinate repair or replacement remotely." Shop Pay Installments are offered by price band.
Commuting the Chandler Bikeway to the Red Line, or a Metro bus? The commuter guide gives lightweight bikes a section of their own, the one to read against Metro's 55-pound bus rack, and every pick ships free to Burbank.
See the commuter picksFrequently Asked Questions — Burbank, CA eBikes
Can you ride an e-bike on the sidewalk in Burbank?
Yes, outside downtown, with conditions. Burbank's § 6-1-2802 bars bicycles and e-bikes from Downtown District sidewalks, First to Third Street between Magnolia Boulevard and Verdugo Avenue. On every other sidewalk you must yield to pedestrians and signal before passing on the left. From January 1, 2027, state law sets a prima facie 10 mph limit on sidewalks.
Does REI in Burbank sell e-bikes, and when is it open?
Bosch's dealer map lists REI Burbank, at 1900 W Empire Avenue, and its bike shop prices an E-Bike Tune at $360 for members and $450 for non-members. The store is open Monday to Saturday from 10 a.m. to 9 p.m. and Sunday from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.; you can reach the bike shop at (818) 847-9509.
Where is the Chandler Bike Path in Burbank?
In the median of Chandler Boulevard, from Mariposa Street west to the Los Angeles city line, under § 4-1-703 of the city code. The City's riding table marks Class 1, 2 and 3 e-bikes as allowed, so you may ride any class there.
Can you rent an e-bike in Burbank?
Yes. Redondo E-Bikes Burbank, at 1012 N Hollywood Way, says you can rent e-bikes by the hour or day, Tuesday to Sunday. App-based shared bikes and scooters are not permitted in Burbank, the City says, so you rent from a store.
Is there an e-bike rebate in Burbank?
Not from the City's utility: Burbank Water and Power's rebate list names a used-EV rebate and no e-bike rebate. Burbank is inside South Coast AQMD, whose Replace Your Ride program can put up to $7,500 toward an e-bike if you meet its income rules and retire an older vehicle. The state's E-Bike Incentive Project ended in December 2025.
Can you ride an e-bike on Burbank's mountain trails?
On the fire roads, yes. Visit Burbank says mountain biking is permitted on the Stough Canyon fire roads and the smaller trails are for hiking only, and the city code lets an e-bike go wherever a standard bicycle may. You may not ride any bicycle on the dirt equestrian paths between Alameda Avenue and the Los Angeles River.
More from the U.S. eBike Directory
Glendale's page sits 4.6 miles east, Pasadena's 11.0 miles east and Los Angeles's 12.7 miles south.
The state and the country
Nearest city pages
- Glendale — 4.6 miles
- Pasadena — 11.0 miles
- Los Angeles — 12.7 miles
- Santa Clarita — 18.5 miles
- El Monte — 18.8 miles
- Downey — 20.7 miles
The law and the land
Choosing the bike
Sources, limitations and how this page was verified
The denominator
Burbank had 103,533 residents in the Census Bureau's 2024 vintage estimate (California file, row "Burbank city"), against a 2020 estimates base of 107,334.
Twelve businesses inside the city were tied to it by at least one source: 6 verified, 3 permanently closed, 1 bicycle shop whose site names no e-bike, 1 used-bike seller and 1 sporting-goods chain floor. A running store, an ice rink, an army-surplus shop, a Superpages listing Google Maps does not find, three motorcycle businesses, an ATV repair service and a car repair shop were set aside first.
Each of the 97 leads was given a verdict, and the 96 a map could place were measured from the Census point. Ten distinct e-bike floors stand within 5 miles, six of them inside the city.
The sources, and what each one could and could not do
Seven makers' dealer maps were read to 10 miles on October 7, 2026, each beside a control: Velotric, Aventon, Giant, Bosch, Specialized, Trek and Pedego's California directory. A Trek row alone was treated as a lead, since Trek's locator marks no e-bike dealers.
Directories and AI search. OpenStreetMap relation 3529574 was read as a lead pool, never a count, and Yelp, Superpages and Google Maps in a browser. Seven answer engines were asked eight questions: Perplexity and Bing's Copilot search answered all eight and Brave one on October 7 and 8, Google's AI Mode all eight on October 9, and the other three returned no readable answer. Every business the engines named or cited was read and given a verdict.
The city code was read on eCode360, section by section, beside the City's own summary pages and riding-location table.
City limits
Every address placed inside Burbank here returned "Burbank city" from the Census geocoder. Mileages are straight lines from the Census Gazetteer point; road miles run longer. City Hall's address, on the cover, returned "Burbank city."
Limitations
- BurbankBus's own site served a certificate error on October 8, 2026, so its bike-rack rules were not read; the City's transit page lists routes and no rack rule.
- What REI keeps on its Burbank floor is not stated on its store pages, which list services and not stock.
- Who owns each Verdugo fire road is not stated on the pages read, and § 6-1-2802 binds only City land; follow the trailhead signs.
- Al's Re-Cycles' address comes from an answer engine and Google Maps; its own site still prints an older Reseda address.
- A bike shop that no directory, map search or answer engine returned could be missing from the 5-mile ring.
- Ten businesses the answer engines named or cited were given verdicts on October 10, 2026; one, ART Boutique Cellular, sells e-bikes by its own site and is the sixth store counted.
What would age this page
- A store opening or closing inside Burbank, or Burbank Bike Shop selling e-bikes.
- The City amending Article 28 of Title 6, or adopting a speed limit for the Chandler Bikeway.
- January 1, 2027, when AB 2346 and SB 1167 take effect.
Image credit: the cover scene was generated with Nano Banana Pro on Playcut and checked against Alexis Doine's photograph of City Hall on Wikimedia Commons (CC0); its type is set in Playcut Brush.
Source register
| Grade | Source | Used for |
|---|---|---|
| T1 | US Census Bureau | Population, city limits, distances |
| T1 | Burbank Municipal Code (eCode360) | §§ 4-1-703, 6-1-2801, 6-1-2802, 6-1-2803, 6-1-2805 |
| T1 | City of Burbank | The 2026 ordinance notice, the riding table, Bike Burbank, BikeStop, BurbankBus, the bike map |
| T1 | California Vehicle Code; California Constitution; AB 2346 and SB 1167 (from January 1, 2027) | State e-bike law, infraction fines, the 2027 changes |
| T1 | National Park Service | City Hall's National Register nomination |
| T1 | South Coast AQMD; CARB; Burbank Water and Power | Rebates |
| T2 | Metro; Metrolink; Visit Burbank; maker dealer maps; each business's own site | Transit, Stough Canyon, dealers, hours, brands |
| T3 | Wikimedia Commons | The cover's reference photograph |
| T4 | Yelp; Google Maps; Superpages | Listings, hours, phones |
References
- US Census Bureau, SUB-EST2024 CSV · table page · Geocoder · 2024 Gazetteer. Retrieved 2026-10-07 and 2026-10-08.
- City of Burbank, Municipal Code on eCode360: § 4-1-703 · § 6-1-2801 · § 6-1-2802 · § 6-1-2803 · § 6-1-2805. City pages: ordinance notice, February 25, 2026 · Electric Mobility Devices · riding-location table · Bike Burbank · 2024 bike map · BurbankBus. Retrieved 2026-10-07 and 2026-10-08.
- California Vehicle Code § 312.5 · § 21200 · § 21212 · § 21213 · § 24016 · § 40000.1 · § 42001. California Constitution, art. IV, § 8. AB 2346 (Ch. 842) · SB 1167 (Ch. 846), Statutes of 2026. Retrieved 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-07.
- National Park Service, NRIS 96000426 · nomination form. Retrieved 2026-10-08.
- Metrolink, Bikes · Burbank - Downtown station. Metro, Biking with Metro. Visit Burbank, Stough Canyon Nature Center & Hiking Trails. Retrieved 2026-10-08.
- South Coast AQMD, Jurisdiction · Replace Your Ride · E-Bike, retrieved 2026-10-05. CARB, E-Bike Incentive Project. Burbank Water and Power, Residential Rebates & Incentives. Retrieved 2026-10-08.
- Dealer maps and own sites, retrieved 2026-10-07 and 2026-10-08: Bosch · Aventon · Trek, Mybike · REI Burbank · REI bike shop · Let's Ride Cyclery · Stotts Bicycles · Mybike LA · Redondo E-Bikes Burbank · Burbank Bike Shop · Al's Re-Cycles · Metropolis Bikes · C Street Bikes.
- Redtail eBikes, shipping policy · refund policy · How Buying Works. Wikimedia Commons, Burbank City Hall (Alexis Doine, 2026, CC0). Playcut, playcut.ai, the cover scene (Nano Banana Pro, 2K) and its type in Playcut Brush.







Share:
Addmotor Arisetan II M-360 Review: 750 W Semi-Recumbent
Aventon Abound SR Review 2026: 440 lb, Range and Fit